Associate Members

Sector Manager - Susan Mallet

Associate members are product and service vendors who are industry partners of CPEPC member processors and hatcheries.  They receive our bi-weekly e-newsletter and are welcome to connect with sector managers, attend the Poultry Operations Technical Committee meetings and workshops, and attend and sponsor our Annual General Meeting and Convention each June.

Associate Members


Agri Stats, Inc. - Mike Donohue - mdonohuework@aol.com
Aviagen, Inc. - Scott Gillingham - sgillingham@aviagen.com
Baader Inc. - Derrick Vaughan - duke.vaughan@baader-johnson.com
Boehringer Ingelheim Canada Ltd. - Farzad Nabipour -farzad.nabipour@merial.com
Brian's Poultry Services Ltd. - Brian Herman - mpritchard@brianspoultry.on.ca
British Columbia Chicken Marketing Board - Bill Vanderspek - info@bcchicken.ca
Canadian Hatching Egg Producers - Drew Black - dblack@chep-poic.ca
Canadian Select Genetics Ltd. - Jorge Cota - jcota@canadianselect.ca
CBS Canadian Bio-Systems - Paul Garvey - pgarvey@canadianbio.com
CEVA Animal Health - Don Hanson - don.hanson@ceva.com
Chicken Farmers of Canada - Michael Laliberté - mlaliberte@chicken.ca
Chicken Farmers of Ontario - Rob Dougans - rob.dougans@ontariochicken.ca 
Cobb-Vantress Inc. - Philippe Dufour - philippedufour@sympatico.ca
CWT Farms International, Inc. - Patty Chickering - pchickering@aviagen.com
Diversey Inc. - Joseph Myatt - joseph.myatt@diversey.com
DS Smith - Russ Williams - Russ.Williams@dssmith.com
Egg Farmers of Canada - Tim Lambert - tlambert@eggs.ca
Egg Farmers of Ontario - Harry Pelissero - hpelissero@getcracking.ca
Espera / Cooper (Canada) NA Inc. - Bill Cooper - wacooper@esperacooper.com
Farm Credit Canada - Marty Seymour - marty.seymour@fcc-fac.ca
Farm Products Council of Canada - Nancy Fournier - nancy.fournier@agr.gc.ca
Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec - René T. Gagnon - rene.t.gagnon@desjardins.com
Food Safety Alliance - Wayne Sprung - wsprung@thefsa.ca
Foodmate USA, Inc. - Silvana Paterno - info@foodmateusa.com
Gainco - Sid Adkins - sidadkins@gainco.com
Griffith Laboratories - Joe Tavares - jtavares@griffithlaboratories.com
Hartmann North America - Tracey Greenberg - tbg@hartmann-packaging.com
Hy-Line North America LLC - Pete Block - pblock@hylinena.com
Jamesway Incubator Company Inc. - Krista Baker - krista.baker@jamesway.com
Keith Smith Company, Inc. - Keith Smith - keith.smith@keith-smith.com
Lamex Foods Inc. - Mark Trovato - mtrovato@lamexfoods.us
Marel Poultry Canada - Justin Astle - justin.astle@marel.com
Maximus Software - Sylvain Fontaine - sylvain.fontaine@maximus-software.com
McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Limited - c/o Lucy McKee - lucy_mckee@cargill.com
Merck Animal Health - Simon Grudzien - simon.grudzien@merck.com
Meyn Canada Inc. - Kamy Motalleb - kamy@meyncanada.com
Moba Americas Inc. - David Williamson - david@jdwpoultry.com
O & T Farms Ltd. - Elan Ange - elanange@otfarms.ca
Omori North America Inc. - Brian Cooney - brian.cooney@bwcooney.ca 
Poultry Service Organization - Susan Fitzgerald - susan.tfio@sympatico.ca
Prime Equipment Group - Blake Miller - bmiller@primeequipmentgroup.com
Restaurants Canada - Grace Rocha - grocha@restaurantscanada.org
Reuven International Ltd. - Paul Stott - pauls@reuven.com
Riverdale Poultry Express - Richard Mack - richard@riverdalepoultry.ca
Rothsay - Jim Long - jim.long@rothsay.ca
Safe Foods Corporation - Lisa Vivian - lisa.vivian@safefoods.net
Sani Marc | Food & Beverage Division - Dwayne Highton - Dwayne.Highton@sanimarc.com
Sanimax San - Terry Finn - terry.finn@sanimax.com
Sanovo Technologies USA - Mike Enck - menck@sanovousa.com
Simmons Engineering Company (SEC Inc) - Erin Garner - Erin.Garner@simengco.com
Soteck - Charles E Martel - cmartel@soteck.com
Tewari De-Ox Systems, Inc. - Dr. Gaurav Tewari - gtewari@tewarisystemsglobal.com
Turkey Farmers of Canada - Phil Boyd - admin@tfc-edc.ca
Vencomatic North America - Tom Randall - tom.randall@vencomatic.ca
West Coast Reduction Ltd. - Barry Glotman - bglotman@WCRL.com
Wincorp International Inc. - Daniel Lipe - dlipe@wincorpintl.com
Zoetis Canada - Ernest Gasarabwe - ernest.gasarabwe@zoetis.com